Hello July: things to do

Here we are in July, we are in the summer and i wanted to share with you my

July Monthly Goals

// Gym: This month i will train by myself cause stale went on vacation and i will train with him for another month in august, then i will train by myself.
he helped me to make a program so while he is absent i can make my workout perfectly and he will not be there this month to push me and to motivate me and i have to do it by myself and i think it’s also good cause soon i will continue the gym journey by myself. of course i will still continue to eat healthy and to go train every morning no excuses

// Explore the city: Oslo is very beautiful in the summer so i have to go out visit some new island and go to the beach with friends and make barbecue

Music: work on the music when it will be released

swim:

HELLOJULY

Leave a Reply

