Better be ripped jeans

I have an obsession for ripped jeans , l. I was feeling like I needed something new so I decided to give my favourite jeans some holes I tested out a cheaper pair before destroying my favourite From weekdays and I was happy with the results!

I found the best way that didn’t just look like you cut up your pair of jeans with craft scissors was this:

first find the spot you want the rip to be
cut a tiny hole at the end with your scissors
pull them apart, ripping them naturally.
you can use the scissors to cut a few smaller holes and use your fingers to fray the edges.
they always look better once you’ve thrown them through the wash!
Do you have any tips on distressing your jeans?

Leave a Reply

