Better be back

Finally i’m back ! It’s been a longtime… I know

Some of you have probably noticed something strange with my blog. It was hacked a while ago and all the content were deleted. This has not stopped me and now I’m ready to bring it to another level, this time I’m very motivated and ambitious.

First of all, I’m doing fine… A lot of good things have happened…

I work in a restaurant and finally i get my own place in the center of Oslo.

I’m really happy to be back and I really hope you want to follow me on this journey! 😀

9 thoughts on “Better be back”

Leave a Reply

