Better be Christmas

Christmas is soon. You can see that by the stressful movements and expressions people are doing while looking for the perfect present. Or you can just simply look at all Christmas decoration downtown and do not forget that all the bakeries starts to offer the ginger biscuit.
This morning I’ve been taking a coffee at United Bakeries  in Karl Johan’s Gate street and then I’ve been visiting the christmas market and I shoot some pictures.
 As soon as november starts, you can take out your winter jackets and coats. I love coats and I think I will always love them. I decided to wear my grey wool felt coat from the Finnish brand FRENN COMPANY, a good choice for those cold norwegians days.
The  elegant Onni coat  looks so great on me and have a fantastic shape, I feel warm and the quality is above all else … it was love at firstview!! I also wore a white knitwear from J. LINDEBERG which gives to the outfit a very special contrast. As accessories I’m treating myself with a wood watch from MOKUZAI WATCHES .

I decided to wear a black pair of jeans from WEEKDAY. Last but not least, I decided to cover up my feet with a pair of NIKE AIR FORCE 1 , they are my favorite sneakers ever.

I hope you like this outfit, let me know!
I wish you all Merry Christmas!

Visit Frenn Company site at:

www.frenncompany.com

and follow them on instagram at:

www.instagram.com/frenncompany

Follow me on Instagram @betterbeahit

   
    
    
    
    
 

2 thoughts on “Better be Christmas”

Leave a Reply

